Posted by: Cindy Downes | May 26, 2007

Defined my Major

I’ve been talking with my daughter Shelly about our new college careers and she got me looking into some other majors. I discovered one offered by OSU that is really me! I’m going to get my Bachelor of Science degree in Journalism, Public Relations major, with a minor in marketing. This is so much better for me. I love to write. I love to learn about marketing. What better match than that could I find. Now I’ve got to go back to the advisors and see how that will work out with my credits. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

