Posted by: Cindy Downes | June 5, 2007

First Day of Class!

Today’s my first day back to college. I can’t sleep so I decided to blog!

My gym bag is packed as I am going to try to exercise every morning at the gym at school. Why not improve my health as well as my mind! They have a complete gym on site so I’m going to do some walking on the treadmill.

I’ve done all I can do in this amount of time trying to learn high school algebra. My only hope is that I know this is what I am supposed to do, so I’m counting on God to help me learn the rest. I need to get good grades as my GPA is so bad from my early college days that it’s going to take a lot of really good grades to bring it up to 2.5 , which is what I need to graduate. Thanks for any prayers you say my way!

Leave a Reply

Categories

