Posted by: Cindy Downes | March 23, 2008

My plans for Summer

I went to my advisors and discovered that I have only three courses keeping me from getting my Associates Degree: Political Science, American History, and Biology (or some science). I have to do these without skipping a semester or I will be placed on a different graduation plan, which would add two more humanities to my requirements. I was not going to try for an Associates Degree but this is SO close!

My goal was to have no classes this summer and take only journalism classes this fall. So this is my plan – I’m going to try to CLEP out of these three courses! Can I do it?

Leave a Reply

Categories

