Posted by: Cindy Downes | August 17, 2008

Classes for This Semester

This semester I am taking Principles of Advertising, News Writing and Reporting, and possibly PR Communication Methods (checking on this Monday), as well as doing my internship at Oklahoma Magazine.

I am considering a third class because I have to graduate by May 2010 or my graduation plan will be changed and I will have to add three more courses. This is going to be tricky as the classes here in Tulsa are limited and only offered certain semesters. I sure don’t want to have to drive down to Stillwater which is 1-1/2 hours away.¬†

This schedule will be hard for me trying to keep up my writing business as well as spend time with my retired husband! I probably won’t be blogging as much this semester!

Leave a Reply

Categories

