Posted by: Cindy Downes | December 9, 2008

Finished Another Semester!

Just took my last exam tonight and now I’m done until January 12th! I can’t believe it is going so fast. I have two more semesters to go, maybe three depending on if I take 3 each semester. 

Now, I can do all the things I have been putting off all semester:

  • Clean my house!
  • Spend some time with my family
  • Decorate for Christmas
  • Visit some friends – I’ve become quite anti-social
  • Write articles I promised to write for OCHEC
  • Finish my OKHS Newsletter
  • Work on my Web sites, blogs, and social networking pages
  • Doctor’s appts I put off
  • Celebrate my 38th anniversary
  • Write some reviews
  • Work on seminars for May Convention
  • and more . . .
Responses

  1. Your inspired me to fill out the FAFSA, and am planning on going back to school in 2009!! I am in my late 40’s, Thank you for a wonderful story I read about you on the ABC news website. Enjoy your well desered time off!


Leave a Reply

Categories

