Posted by: Cindy Downes | January 7, 2009

Degree Audit

OSU-Tulsa sent me a degree audit, so now I have a definite plan to work with. After this semester, I have two JB electives and a marketing class to finish. That also agrees with what my last advisor told me, so this one may be a keeper.

I’d like to get these last three classes done in one semester, but it depends on scheduling. I may have to go to Stillwater campus to get what I need. That’s not a pleasant thought – driving from Broken Arrow to Tulsa and then riding BOB for another hour and back. Expensive, too. But, you have to do what you have to do. Hopefully, I can study on the bus. 

oklahomastate-logo

Thank you OSU-Tulsa for the audit. That was very helpful!

Leave a Reply

Categories

