Posted by: Cindy Downes | May 22, 2009

One More Class Finished!

I can’t believe how fast that semester went! I LOVE 2-week classes! It was exhausting, but worth it. I finished up yesterday with a paper, a powerpoint presentation and an exam. I think I did OK.

The course was interesting. I learned a lot about marketing and giving good service. I’m sure I’ll be able to incorporate a lot of what I learned into my own business.

Now, I have off for the summer and go back in the fall for my LAST TWO CLASSES. This is going so fast!

Leave a Reply

Categories

