Posted by: Cindy Downes | October 17, 2009

The countdown has begun . . .

I have only nine weeks left before graduation on December 12th. I’m already missing school! I’m taking one class online, so I don’t see anyone in that class. My other class, IMC, is in the final stage where I work at home on my final project and meet with my professor once a week to show my progress. I only have one or two classes left with students. Kind of sad. I really did enjoy meeting the kids and getting to know them. It was a great experience and one I will never forget.

If you’re thinking about going back to college later in life, do it. It’s worth it for the experience of hanging out with the younger students. They’ll keep you young!

Responses

  1. […] In one of her blogs, she wrote, “If you’re thinking about going back to college later in life, do it. It’s worth it for the experience of hanging out with the younger students. They’ll keep you young!” https://collegeat57.wordpress.com/2009/10/17/the-countdown-has-begun/ […]

  2. […] one of her blogs, she writes, “If you’re thinking about going back to college later in life, do it. It’s […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

